RSS

Countdown To Christmas Chocolate Giveaway!

14 Nov

It’s now 6 WEEKS TILL CHRISTMAS! Are we beginning to get excited? 🙂

We’re giving away a fantastic set of three chocolate bars again that we know you’ll just LOVE!

‘Just to say Thank You’, ‘Just to say You’re a Star!’ and ‘World’s Greatest Chocoholic’ makes up our set this week, embossed in gorgeous vibrant shimmer colours. These are sure to spread some Christmas Cheer!

All you have to do to enter this week, is tell us who you’ll be giving one of these bars to, and why.

Maybe your Mum hides chocolate under her pillow and is worthy of our chocaholic bar? Or perhaps the Lollypop Lady at your kid’s school really deserves some recognition and gets the ‘You’re a Star’ bar?

Just post your comment on our Facebook Page, or Tweet us over at @choclibrary. Feel free to include pictures! Even though we just need one reason, you’ll be winning ALL THREE of the bars!

We’ll be announcing one lucky winner on Friday November 18th 2011 at midday. Good Luck! We can’t wait to hear your stories 😀

*** You MUST be a friend of The Chocolate Library on Facebook or Twitter to be eligible to win. Them’s the rules.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 14, 2011 in Chocolate, Competitions

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Countdown To Christmas Chocolate Giveaway!

  1. Kerry

    November 14, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    If I won i would give them to my mum to say THANK YOU for looking after my children when I was ill she trully is a STAR, and I would keep the WORLDS GREATEST CHOCOHOLIC one for me lol.

     
  2. Fiona Maclean

    November 16, 2011 at 9:41 am

    If I won I’d give one to my friend alexa who lent me her pudding tins to make my own mini pannetone;)

     
  3. Bex Jones (@BexJones1976)

    November 17, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I would give the bar to my husband for not only being the best husband any girl could wish for, but also for being my 24/7 carer – I believe he deserves a huge amount of thanks for the wonderful job he does looking after me xxxx

     

Leave a Reply

 
